Does the resemblance strike you? Which career portal do you have in mind when you look at this layout? And which job board network does kariyer.net belong to? Will it stay in the network? Will it soon be acquired? Or will it soon be prosecuted for copyright infringements? Here’s a fun thing to do: Take your guess and let me know. I’m looking forward to reading your comments.

Thanks, Tim, for pointing out the site design to me
Hier informiert Sie die Online Recruiting Beraterin Eva Zils über die neuesten E-Recruiting Trends, kommentiert das Geschehen rund um deutsche und internationale Stellenbörsen, berichtet über neue E-Recruiting Trends und sammelt in ihrem neuen Blog Social Media Recruiting alles Wissenswerte zum Thema Personalmarketing im Web 2.0!
Seit 2004 berät Eva Unternehmen bei der Auswahl der am besten geeigneten Internetmedien, um die qualifizierte Bewerber Zielgruppe anzusprechen.
Dieser HR-Blog besteht seit Juli 2007 und hat seitdem in der Branche seinen festen Platz mit einem guten Ruf. Nutzen Sie den großen Fundus an Informationen und nehmen Sie bei Fragen gerne Kontakt auf!
© 2011 Online-Recruiting.net. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
It seems that Kariyer.net was acquired by iLab Ventures (a Turkish venture capital firm) in 2006. Found nothing more recent… Do YOU have the answer ?
Sure, it belongs to The Network: http://www.theeuropeannetwork.com/
Have a look at the section on the right side of the Network Homepage and you will find the logo. We regularly work with the site thanks to our international StepStone agreement
Kariyer.net doesn’t belong to the Network. It is just a partner of the Network.
Kariyer.net was acquired by Ilad Ventures.
The Network : http://www.the-network.com is a formal alliance of 31 leading recruitment job boards from over 70 offices committed to online recruitment in more than 60 countries.